If you want to delete your account go to My Profile section.
And then click “Delete Account” button at the bottom of the screen.
Confirm the deletion in the pop-up window.
Your account will be permanently deleted from our system without the possibility of cancellation. Please note, after you delete your account, all the data is erased from our database and can't be recovered if you change your mind later.